our board of trustees

Porirua East School Board of Trustees (2019/2020)

The School is directed ultimately by our Board of Trustees. Trustees are elected and comprise parent representatives as well as a teacher representative. For the year 2019-2020 our Board members are as follows:

Aroha Marsh

Chair Person

Precious Judkins

Parent Representative

Alana Piper

Parent Representative

Andrew Morris

Staff Representative